Family and Biz Legal and Marketing Templates Only A Small Business Saturday Can Offer

Today is Small Business Saturday.

In addition to being a lifestyle and business content creator, a Pinterest and Digital Content Marketing Youtuber and one-on-one business coach, I am also a small business owner who sells digital products!

Using my legal and marketing PR firm background, I’ve created legal templates for families and small business owners that I sell on my Etsy Shop.

I am also incubating an inclusive stock photography company called Picnoi and currently sell downloads of the entire database.

Small Business Offer

For Small Business Saturday, I’m offering a package of my most popular family and business templates for half off.

I normally sell my package of family estate templates for $197.

I recently reduced it to $97 for my loyal email subscribers and am cutting that price in half for a limited quantity of buyers. It’s now just $47.

Nowhere else online will you be able to get a package of legal documents to protect your family…

--

--

Jeneba "Jay Jay " Ghatt |Creator Economy Educator

Longtime Content Creator | Culture Critic & Politico | YouTube & Pinterest Marketing | Ex Journo & Columnist | JayJayghatt.com | Writer